Central Elementary School - Support Staff

Support Staff


Support Staff

Support StaffGo To Top of Page

                                                   
  Secretary: Lorena Ledesma lledesma@banning.k12.ca.us
 
 
 Bilingual Clerk: Guadalupe Garcia ggarcia@banning.k12.ca.us



                                                              
             
Chinese Teacher: Mrs. Wang xwang@banning.k12.ca.us  




      
                                                                               
 Intervention Teacher: Mr. Castro ecastro@banning.k12.ca.us        ELL Coach: Ms. Beltran ebeltran@banning.k12.ca.us





                                                              
 Nurse: Shawndi Lawton slawton@banning.k12.ca.us                        Speech Therapist: Mrs. Dunn-Singh 




                                                                        




 
Custodian:Pas Picasscio 


      



Librarian: Diane Hundley http://dhundley@banning.k12.ca.us


Resource Specialist: Mrs. Peraza


Nutrition Services:  Maria Lopez