Our Mission » Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Staff
Secretary: Shawndi Lawton, slawton@banning.k12.ca.us 
Bilingual/ Attendance Clerk: Guadalupe "Lupita" Garcia, ggarcia@banning.k12.ca.us
 
Tech I: Angelica Soto, asoto@banning.k12.ca.us
 
Profile Photo
Counselor
Diana Cardenas, dcardenas@banning.k12.ca.us
Library Clerk
Adrianna Sanchez, asanchez@banning.k12.ca.us 
Cafeteria Manager 
Maria Lopez, mlopez@banning.k12.ca.us                 Cafeteria Worker
ISI Aide 
 
Classroom Aides
Yard Duties
 
Custodian